Rickmansworth School Physical Education Schools Sports Partnership Fixtures - 2017-2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Girls Multi Sports Event(A) Away (Parmiters)3.15pmTournament Teamsheet
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Boys Multi Sports(A) Away (Parmiters)3.15pmTournament Teamsheet
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Various Schools (H) Home (Rickmansworth Sports Hall )3:15Tournament Teamsheet
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Girls Badminton festival (A) Away (RMS)4.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Wed 04 Oct 2017 SSP Schools - 5Aside Football(A) Away (Parmiters)4.00pmTournament Teamsheet
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Various Schools (H) Home (Meet at 3:15)4:!5Cup Teamsheet
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Year 7 Girls Multi Sports(H) Home (Rickmansworth School)4.15pmTournament Teamsheet
Mon 04 Dec 2017 County Table Tennis Finals (A) Away (Beechwood School, Markyate)9.30amTournament Teamsheet
Tue 05 Dec 2017 Badminton County Finals(A) Away (Herts Sports Village )10.00amTournament Teamsheet
Tue 16 Jan 2018 Varios(A) Away (SCD)3:35Cup Teamsheet
Tue 23 Jan 2018 Various Schools (A) Away (Joan of Arc)4pmTournament Teamsheet
Thu 08 Mar 2018 Various Schools (A) Away (RMS)3:45Cup Teamsheet
Thu 15 Mar 2018 Handball Tournament(H) Home (Rickmansworth School)3:45Cup Teamsheet
Thu 15 Mar 2018 Handball Tournament(H) Home3:45Tournament Teamsheet
Thu 15 Mar 2018 SSP Schools - Handball(H) Home (Rickmansworth )4.00pmTournament Teamsheet
Mon 19 Mar 2018 U14 Futsal County Final(A) Away (TBC)11.00Tournament Teamsheet
Tue 20 Mar 2018 County Handball Finals(A) Away ( Wodson Park, Ware )9amTournament Teamsheet
Tue 20 Mar 2018 County Indoor Athletics Finals(A) Away ( Wodson Park, Ware SG12 0UQ)1pmTournament Teamsheet
Thu 22 Mar 2018 Indoor Cricket County Tournament(A) Away (Herts Sports Village)9.30amTournament Teamsheet
Thu 10 May 2018 Girls Multi Sports Event(A) Away (Parmiters School)4pmTournament Teamsheet
Thu 10 May 2018 Varios(A) Away (Parmiters)4:00Cup
Thu 10 May 2018 Boys Multi Sports(A) Away (Parmiters)4pmTournament Teamsheet