Rickmansworth School Physical Education Leaders/Officials Fixtures - 2018-2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Year 7 House Sports Morning(H) Home8.45amTournament Teamsheet
Tue 25 Sep 2018 Year 7 Multi Sports Leaders(H) Home (Rickmansworth School)4.00pmTournament Teamsheet
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Leadership Academy Day(A) Away (Parmiters School)9.15amOfficial Teamsheet
Thu 04 Oct 2018 Primary Festival (H) Home (Rickmansworth School)12.30pmTournament Teamsheet
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Badminton Official (H) Home (Rickmansworth School)4.00pmTournament Teamsheet
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Reach Free Community Day (A) Away (Reach Free )8.45amTournament Teamsheet
Wed 07 Nov 2018 Various Counties(A) Away (RMS School)11:45League Teamsheet
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Primary Fun Run Competition(H) Home (Rickmansworth School)12.45pmTournament Teamsheet
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Table Tennis Umpire Course(H) Home (Rickmansworth School )2.15pmOfficial Teamsheet
Sat 01 Dec 2018 SCD(H) Home9:30League Teamsheet
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Table Tennis officials(A) Away (Beech Wood Park)8.15amTournament Teamsheet