Rickmansworth School Physical Education Year 7 Boys Football Fixtures - 2018-2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 20 Sep 2018 St Michaels(A) Away4:15pmLeague Lost 2-5
Tue 25 Sep 2018 Verulam School(A) Away4:15pmCup Lost 2-5
Thu 27 Sep 2018 Inter School Match(H) Home6:45pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Bushey Meads(H) Home9:30amLeague Lost 1-2
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tring School(A) Away4:15pmCup Won 3-0
Sat 06 Oct 2018 JOA(H) Home8:45League Won 1-0
Sat 20 Oct 2018 The Reach Free School(A) Away (WD3 8AB)9:15amFriendly Lost 2-4
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Francis Combe Academy(A) Away3:45pmLeague Lost 1-4
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Various Schools (A) Away (Queens)4:15pmTournament Teamsheet
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Coombe Boys School(H) Home2:30pmCup Teamsheet