Rickmansworth School Physical Education Year 8 Boys Football Fixtures - 2018-2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Sep 2018 St Michael's(H) Home9:00 KOLeague CANCELLED
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Bushey Meads (A) Away (Bushey Meads)9:30am - KOLeague Lost 4-6
Tue 09 Oct 2018 St Clement Danes(H) Home3:30League Teamsheet
Thu 11 Oct 2018 Douay Martyrs Catholic Secondary School (H) Home3:30Cup Teamsheet
Sat 20 Oct 2018 The Reach Free School(A) Away (WD3 8AB)9amLeague Teamsheet
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Hemel Hempstead School(H) Home3:15pm Cup Teamsheet
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Laureate Academy (A) Away (HP1 3DW)3:30Cup Teamsheet
Sat 01 Dec 2018 St Clement Danes(A) Away9amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Parmiter's (7-10)(A) Away (Parmiters school)9amLeague CANCELLED
Tue 11 Dec 2018 Queens (H) Home2pmLeague Teamsheet
Mon 21 Jan 2019 Parmiters (A) AwayCANCELLEDLeague CANCELLED
Fri 01 Feb 2019 Parmiters(A) Away2:15pmLeague Teamsheet